Welcome to the ripples of my dreams

After much encouragement from readers of my daily messages in an application on the internet I decided to put them all together and make them into books. The first one is complete and others are in progress! It is with great excitement that I share with you some previews of what you can expect within the pages. To read more please go to the About topic and keep checking back as i do keep updating pictures and posts. Thank you very much for being here, your presence is very much appreciated and I hope you find it a place your soul can sanctuate in cocoonal bliss! 


Categories: Uncategorized | 12 Comments

Post navigation

12 thoughts on “Welcome to the ripples of my dreams

  1. Donna Mason

    Love it….can’t wait for the book lots of love Chicklet, xx

  2. Thank you Chicklet!

    Thats my Chicklet!

  3. Yvonne

    “Mouth wide Open” “Tears of Happy in my Eyes” My Precious Sarah, as I read your shared words, they fill the appetite of my Soul….and make me Full…. Waiting to hunger to read more 😉 Thank you for sharing I Love you….. With Love Moonsister xoxo

  4. Aww thank you precious Moonbeam. You were the one that wanted me to put my messages into a book and now i have, thank you, love you too xx

  5. angie

    Wonder Full .. Wonder Full … cannot wait to dive deeper into words full of Love .. you little darling .. so clever … ♥

  6. Janine Golden

    Janine

    Absolutely amazing Sarah…I too have tears of wonder and happiness like Yvonne.I always wondered why you had never done this before cos I always have ” got deeply” your awesome messages. So looking forward to your book of love and inspiration. Thank you for everything!!! ❤ ❤

    • Aww thank you Janine, you have always leaped on board 100% with flying colours it is i who must thank you for your trust in my words xx

  7. Suzy deitsch

    If you hadn’t painted my ❤ I might not have noticed the beautiful colors within.Trinket felt your words of wisdom first and said to me ….surround yourself with Positive cow and all her bright shining friends. I too am glad to hear that you will imprint your words so that others can find them . A path of light a trail of stars and a way to see all the way hoMe ❤

  8. Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening.

    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending
    a significant amount of time both reading and commenting.
    But so what,it was still worth it!

    • Thank you very much for taking the time to read and reply. I am sorry it took time to reply, they should make it easier! Thank you again xx

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

