Info and updates

There is a new page where I update you all on the progress of the book so far under the Welcome HoME page.

There is also a picture of the cover of my book, swooon, its so beautiful, I hope you love it as much as I do!

I would also like to remind you that the top titles are also pages which you may click to open and not just headings like Welcome HoME for example.

It is my wish that all who venture here feel at HoME and that you allow your soul to feel uplifted and soothed. I am so very excited and blessed that so many of you have been so very encouraging and together co-created that I should put my messages into a book! Once again, I shall not ever forget that I wouldn’t and couldn’t have done it without all the feedback, encouragement and inspiration, without the questioning minds that made me think and learn and without being at HoMe with myself.

I cannot stress how important it is that you love the wonderful being that is you

 and know that you deserve every dream to come true

and it is your own inner guidance that has most resonance with You!

Categories: Welcome HoME | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

