Here we go!

Welcome HoME dear souls, today is the day I post this website link to my fb profile and it is no longer hidden! My friend Chicklet has said that it is time! Lol! And my heartist! If you are reading this then you are here, yippee and for that I am most thankful. Well I am really very excited to share with you all that I have done what so many kept asking me to do and put my messages into one place. It has been a journey and an uncovering quest! Who’d have ‘thunk’ that getting a book published would be so filled with new gifts and learning experiences! Welcome HoME is the beginning of what I hope to be a continuing adventure. It is the first year of my messages and now thanks to Chicklet I remember to keep them stored up and because of all of your words of encouragement I have kept on going!

I am not quite there yet, still probably a few more weeks before I can hold the first copy in my hands and give thanks to each and every one of you for your part in it either directly or by wanting a book of this kind and sending rockets of desire for its manifestation! Once again my deepest intention is that the words take you to an imaginary realm and help you reach the ‘realest’ realm there is and that is the one within where you are ‘insync-ly’ connected to All that is. Welcome HoMe xx

Categories: Welcome HoME | Tags: , | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Here we go!

  1. Denise

    Hello Sweet Woman, Dear Soul ~~

    Cannot wait to read your words, they have been my mainstay for the last year.

    So many good wishes and lots of love….drink up the champagne in PC’s bell and CELEBRATE……

    Denise

  2. Aw thank you Chicklet, but it is YOUR words that have helped me so much these last few years and I am so overjoyed to know that YOUR BOOK will be here oh so soon…..yesssssss and thanking you in advance lots of love xoxoxo

  3. I love your Welcome hoME book! I’m so very proud of you!

  4. You are my hero !
    So many words to describe the beautiful soul you and PC are, and the hope and inspiration you give daily to so many… we are the lucky ones my friend !
    ENJOY
    JL&B

  5. angela cox

    Have fun and enjoy yourself as you a flippin and flappin out here in this great big pond .. soooooo proud to know ya .. big Love and oooooodles of (((HUGS)))) … ♥..☼ .. the light is shining bright .. ♥

  6. You’ve been and gone and done it! Yay, you!
    So proud of you, and so very excited for you! Hugses from Hedgewitch and me xxx

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

