Your Inner Angel loves you always

Helloo ¸.•´¸.•*´ * Here’s a suggestion from Abraham if you feel a negative emotion ¸.•´¸.•*´ * Say ‘I’m happy that I felt it because it means my guidance is working properly! I’m happy that my inner being feels differently about this person or situation than I do!’ (And that’s the reason it feels so bad as your Inner Angel only has loving thoughts for all.) ¸.•´¸.•*´ * Positive Cow says imagine if your Inner Angel joined you every time you jumped into the muddy realms of murky thoughts. Who is going to pull you out!!! ¸.•´¸.•*´ * …And who is going to softly wait upon the shore holding a light so you can find your way hoMe, with big soft feather cushiony arms of love with which to enfold you, always no matter what? ¸.•´¸.•*´ *

Categories: Some of my daily messages | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

