Don’t keep the peace

Hi dear soul ♥♥●•٠·˙ its been a busy time with one thing and another and as always not without learning experiences. ♥♥●•٠·˙ I came across this quote along the way which I rather liked – “Dont keep the peace, share it!” ♥♥●•٠·˙ It really made me think cos oftentimes i have tried to be a peacekeeper, no wonder its not always affective.  ♥♥●•٠·˙ Instead one should just walk around in a peaceful state and send serene vibes to those around us rather than waiting for an opportunity to break up some resistance and ending up losing it ourselves! ♥♥●•٠·˙ Lots of love and thank you hugs of deep peaceful appreciation for visiting  ♥♥●•٠·˙

Categories: Some of my daily messages | Tags: , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Don’t keep the peace

  1. Love the heart shapes 🙂 I write about peace as well — keep spreading the peace vibes…

  2. Karen Faulds

    I just love this, its makes so much sense, now that you have said it. No wonder my attempt at being a ” peacemaker” all my life did’t bring ME any peace & didn’t really work haha. This is my first email & i am so thrilled to get get. I send so much love & appreciation & admiraton to you dear, beautiful Sarah, all my love Kaz xoxox

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

