Do you think you can give away your power?

Hi powerful being! *•♫.•´ Ok so this is what we have come to believe. *•♫.•´ You cant give your power away… *•♫.•´You think you can but you never can, your power is within! *•♫.•´ You allow yourself to believe your power has been given to another by getting angry or hurt etc due to their behaviour *•♫.•´ …And people say you have given your power to them. *•♫.•´ If that was true you wouldnt be able to get it back unless they gave it to you, but you always can! *•♫.•´ You can retrieve it from its hiding place behind the disempowered belief you have. *•♫.•´ Go on, look behind it, WoAHH… thats big! *•♫.•´ Thats a lot of power, enough to do anything you want!! *•♫.•´ Quick PC run!!

Categories: Some of my daily messages | Tags: , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Do you think you can give away your power?

  1. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon
    this I have found It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads.

    I hope to contribute & aid other users like its aided me.

    Good job.

  2. Hi and thank you for writing in. I’m so glad you have found this helpful. True power is the belief in yourself and trust in the Universe that everything is happening for your good. xx

  3. What’s up to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are nice designed for new people.

  4. Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.

    P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  5. This is wordpress, thanks for writing in, they have lots of different layouts and colours etc as do most blogs, i put my own pics, hope this helps x

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

