Welcome up dates from HoMe xx

Hi dear beings, sorry i haven’t written in so long, Ive been working on Positive Cow’s first book and getting lost in the realm of pages on Facebook! At first i thought they would be a way to promote my books but i have so much fun sharing and visiting each page and making friends with some absolute treasures that my promoting skills still require limbering up! I decided not to do a book launch in the end cos my ideas were a bit overboard and i would have had to sell every single book in my stock and wouldn’t have made a loss, lol so that’s on the back burner. I will soon announce the name of PC’s first book, any guesses are welcome and I will tell you what kind of  graphics I am working on, its also a little dream of mine so we shall see in due course how it all pans out! Thank you for being here and reading, we have a site statistics map and I’m happy to see visitors from all over the world so that is very exciting. Much love and may you make all your dreams happen by stretching out of your comfort zone and just doing it!

Categories: Welcome HoME | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

