Positive Cow has arrived hoMe

 

IMG_5027

Sorry I haven’t been here for a while, its been moonic but the good news is that PC’s book has been published yay!  The cover as you know was painted by the amazing Snow Seychelle, link on the right. I drew all the little drawings of PC within the book and the messages were the ones I wrote in the land of fairies where we used to play. Now we spend more time in the realm of pages, its has been a moovalous experience and we have met lots of lovely people. For the last few days I have been working out how to make PC’s book available online like my first book Welcome HoMe is. It has taken me a while but i have managed this very left brain activity with a mostly right brain and so it took a while to figure it all out again! Once more you may purchase it from my other blog – link also on the right.  For some reason I am not able to do the paypal shopping cart thingy on this blog which was the intention for it and to share about the books and stuff, not sure why but anyway if you wish to get a copy of the books and other items please follow the link over there, thank you moochly and do hope you have an udderly moovalous time here, there and everywhere xx

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.